## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016**

Dated: 22<sup>nd</sup> April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ranjita Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-7 to 9 & 14

Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Tushar Jain

Mr. Mahip Singh Sikarwar for R-10

Ms. Swapna Sehsadri for R-13

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 22.08.2019 at 2.30 p.m.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk